10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
St. Cloud Financial Federal Credit Union · $456M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 15 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| St. Cloud Financial Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Sartell, MN | $456M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Aerospace Federal Credit Union | Los Angeles, CA | $446M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Aod Federal Credit Union | Bynum, AL | $467M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Assemblies Of God Federal Credit Union | Springfield, MO | $450M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Baton Rouge Telco Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $458M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Boston Firefighters Federal Credit Union | Dorchester, MA | $453M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Canton School Employees Federal Credit Union | North Canton, OH | $462M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cascade Community Federal Credit Union | Roseburg, OR | $465M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Centric Federal Credit Union | West Monroe, LA | $448M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cse Federal Credit Union | Lake Charles, LA | $446M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cu Hawaii Federal Credit Union | Hilo, HI | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fedchoice Federal Credit Union | Lanham, MD | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Fort Community Federal Credit Union | Fort Atkinson, WI | $450M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Gain Federal Credit Union | Burbank, CA | $454M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Infuze Federal Credit Union | Fort Leonard Wood, MO | $457M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union | Germantown, MD | $443M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Millbury Federal Credit Union | Millbury, MA | $468M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| North Star Community Federal Credit Union | Maddock, ND | $465M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ouachita Valley Federal Credit Union | West Monroe, LA | $464M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Picatinny Federal Credit Union | Dover, NJ | $459M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Public Service Federal Credit Union | Romulus, MI | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| St. Louis Community Federal Credit Union | Saint Louis, MO | $445M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Suma Federal Credit Union | Yonkers, NY | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Tidemark Federal Credit Union | Seaford, DE | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Wheelhouse Federal Credit Union | San Diego, CA | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Wmcu Federal Credit Union | Grand Rapids, MI | $455M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 14 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
11 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $3.95, against a peer median of $6 among 14 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from St. Cloud Financial Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Checking Accounts - Reward, Regular, Dividend, Prestige Monthly service charge | $3.95 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Item | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Return Item | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| International Transaction Fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire out | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers - Within USA: Outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers - Within USA: Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance/Convenience Loan Payment Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Deposit Item Return - Check drawn on the member's account at another institution | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Deposit Item Return - Check from another party | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilled Box | $250Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10X10 | $80 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3X10 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5X10 | $40 | per year | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Rish Order - 2 day FedEx shippping | $35 | Not stated | None |
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.