25 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Louisiana, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from FIDELITY BANK’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month · After 12 consecutive months of transactional account inactivity
per item · Fee charged per page for copies of requested account history
per item · If a cashed or deposited item is returned unpaid
per item
per item · For each prohibited transfer exceeding the allowable six transfers per statement cycle
per item
per item · Fee charged for each additional requested Debit card
per item · Fee charged to send a non-recurring domestic wire transfer
per item · Fee charged to accept a non-recurring domestic wire transfer
per item · Fee charged to send an international wire transfer
per item · Fee charged to accept an international wire transfer
per item · Fee charged for the purchase of cashier's check
per item
per item · Fee charged for the purchase of a money order up to $1,000 per money order
per item · When you request to refuse payment for a check or ACH transaction
per item · Fee charged for the purchase of counter/temporary checks (4 checks)
per item · Fee charged per page for requested copies of checks
per month
per item · Fee charged per check deposited through Remote Deposit Capture (RDC) per statement cycle for Analyzed Business Checking account
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Early Closure Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| SC Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | After 12 consecutive months of transactional account inactivity |
| Activity Printout Fee | $2 | per item | Fee charged per page for copies of requested account history |
| Chargeback Fee | $5 | per item | If a cashed or deposited item is returned unpaid |
| Fee charged for requested account research on subpoenas | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Excessive transaction fee | $10 | per item | None |
| SC Excess Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | For each prohibited transfer exceeding the allowable six transfers per statement cycle |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid1, 3, 4 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay Services NSF | No charge | Not stated | None |
| NSF Item Returned (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per item | When an item is returned for payment due to insufficient funds |
| NSF Item Returned2, 3, 6 | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM WD Fee | $2 | per item | None |
| Debit Card Replacement Fee | $10 | per item | Fee charged for each additional requested Debit card |
| Debit Card Expedited Processing Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| DEBIT CARD EXPEDITED PROCESSING FEE | Fee charged to expedite the delivery of a debit card in two business days. This service is not available to new relationship/new accounts | $35 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Fee charged to accept a non-recurring domestic wire transfer | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Fee charged to send a non-recurring domestic wire transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire Fee | $25 | per item | Fee charged to send a non-recurring domestic wire transfer |
| OUTGOING WIRE FEE5 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Fee | $15 | per item | Fee charged to accept a non-recurring domestic wire transfer |
| Fee charged to accept an international wire transfer | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Fee charged to send an international wire transfer | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire- Outgoing International Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire-Outgoing International Fee | $50 | per item | Fee charged to send an international wire transfer |
| Wire-Incoming International Fee | $45 | per item | Fee charged to accept an international wire transfer |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check Fee | $8 | per item | Fee charged for the purchase of cashier's check |
| CASHIER'S CHECK FEE: Fee charged for the purchase of cashier’s check | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Fee charged for the purchase of cashier’s check | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Order Fee | $5 | per item | Fee charged for the purchase of a money order up to $1,000 per money order |
| Bill Pay-Stop Payment | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $40 | per item | When you request to refuse payment for a check or ACH transaction |
| Fee charged for the purchase of counter/temporary checks | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Temp/Counter Check Fee | $1 | per item | Fee charged for the purchase of counter/temporary checks (4 checks) |
| TEMP/COUNTER CHECK FEE (4 CHECKS): Fee charged for the purchase of counter/temporary checks | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Fee charged for requested copies of checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy Fee | $3 | per item | Fee charged per page for requested copies of checks |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH ORIGINATION FEE: The monthly service charge for ACH Origination (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| ACH ORIGINATION SET-UP FEE | One-time charge for ACH Set-up (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Remote Deposit Capture per Item (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $0.11 | per item | Fee charged per check deposited through Remote Deposit Capture (RDC) per statement cycle for Analyzed Business Checking account |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Fee (Deposit Item Returned) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy/Garnishment Fee | $75 | Not stated | None |
| TAX LEVY/GARNISHMENT FEE | Fee charged for the processing of any garnishment tax levy, or other court administrative ord | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| ACTIVITY PRINTOUT FEE (PER PAGE): Fee charged for copies of requested account history | $2 | Not stated | None |
| COPY OF STATEMENT (PER STATEMENT): Fee charges for copy of statement previously provided | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Fee charges for copy of statement previously provided | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.