13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 8, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Blaze Federal Credit Union · $4.8B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blaze Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Falcon Heights, MN | $4.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union | Saint Paul, MN | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ascend Federal Credit Union | Tullahoma, TN | $4.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Canvas Federal Credit Union | Lone Tree, CO | $5.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Consumers Federal Credit Union | lake Forest, IL | $4.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Eecu Federal Credit Union | Fort Worth, TX | $4.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Community Federal Credit Union | Chesterfield, MO | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Founders Federal Credit Union | Lancaster, SC | $5.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Jovia Financial Federal Credit Union | Westbury, NY | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Liberty Federal Credit Union | Evansville, IN | $4.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Michigan Schools And Government Federal Credit Union | Clinton Township, MI | $4.4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Municipal Federal Credit Union | New York, NY | $5.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northwest Federal Credit Union | Herndon, VA | $4.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nusenda Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oneaz Federal Credit Union | Phoenix, AZ | $4.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ornl Federal Credit Union | Oak Ridge, TN | $5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rally Federal Credit Union | Corpus Christi, TX | $4.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Robins Financial Federal Credit Union | Warner Robins, GA | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Safe Federal Credit Union | Folsom, CA | $4.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Stanford Federal Credit Union | Palo Alto, CA | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sunward Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Technology Federal Credit Union | San Jose, CA | $4.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Texas Dow Employees Federal Credit Union | Lake Jackson, TX | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Tower Federal Credit Union | Laurel, MD | $5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| United Federal Credit Union | St Joseph, MI | $4.4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Washington State Employees Federal Credit Union | Olympia, WA | $5.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 13 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
12 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $8 among 13 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Blaze Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Blaze Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactive Account Fee 5 | $8.50 | per month | None |
| Account Research Fee | $24Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF Funds Not Available Fee | $28 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Blaze ATM Fee | $2.50 | per item | None |
| Out-of-network ATM fee | $2.50 | per transaction | None |
| Replace Card Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| Rush Card Fee - Debit Card | $25 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing International Wire Fee | $60 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | $28 | per item | None |
| Foreign Check Processing Fee | $20 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary 7 | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Payment Fee | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Levy/Garnishment Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
Oct 8, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.