19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Connecticut, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Sikorsky Financial Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Simple Checking Account Service Charge – Per Month | $5 | per month | None |
| Early Account Closure Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee- Per Month | $5 | per month | None |
| 7% Research Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Research Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Privilege Fees Paid NSF (Non-Sufficient Funds) – Per Attempt | $33 | Not stated | None |
| NSF (Non-Sufficient Funds) – Per Attempt | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Savings – Per Transfer | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| At non-Sikorsky Credit Union ATMs – Per Transaction | $1 | per item | None |
| Replacement Card Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Expedited Delivery Rush Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| International Transaction Fee | 2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| International Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Fee – Domestic Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee - Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee – International Outgoing | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment and Cancellation Charge – Per Check | $30 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Legal Processing Fee | $75 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.