1 published fee; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Other Lending Fee
Monthly Maintenance
Non-Network ATM
Fee not identified in the reviewed schedule. A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for California, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from California Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
one time
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Other Fees | |||
| Application fee (Emergency Loan) | $20 | one time | None |
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Low to no cost checking Monthly fee | $8 | per month | None |
| Low to no cost checking Monthly fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Early Closure (within 6 months of opening) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Payer Inactivity Fee | $7 | per month | None |
| Escheat Notice | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Research ($25.00 minimum charge) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal and Transfer Fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Returned Mail/Email/Address Verification | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (Paying NSF Check) | $27 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) | $27 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Out-of-Network ATM Transactions | $1.75 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment (ACH, Draft, etc.) | $22 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Deposited Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Copy of Paid CU Check | $3 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Attachment | $50 | per item | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $15 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopies of Credit Union Documents | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.