15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from SULLIVAN BANK’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per day · Maximum of 5 items per business day
per day · Maximum of 5 items per business day
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Checkbook Balancing Assistance | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft, Per Item (Created by Check, In-Person Withdrawal, ATM Withdrawal or other Electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) Items, Per Item (Created by Check, In-Person Withdrawal, ATM Withdrawal or other Electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF Daily Cap (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $150 | per day | Maximum of 5 items per business day |
| Overdraft Daily Cap (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $150 | per day | Maximum of 5 items per business day |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Fee, Foreign Terminal Withdraw | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replace Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers – Outgoing | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check, Customers | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Cashier's Checks - Celebrity Accounts | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Subsequent Presentment: A cashier’s check | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing, Non-Customers | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Direct Collection Items | $25 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Credit Card Cash Advance (VISA) | 3%of the advance | Not stated | None |
| Deposited Items Returned Unpaid | $4 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee, Customers | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Notary Fee, Non- Customers | $2 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax, Incoming or Outgoing | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.