19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
2nd Chance Checking
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Priority Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per hour
one time
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| 2nd Chance Checking Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation Fee | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research Fee | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| New Share Savings Account Processing Fee | $1 | one time | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Return mail fee | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Fee (Includes share drafts, phone drafts, all POS, ATM, Internet BillPayer and ACH Debits) | $25 | per item | None |
| NSF Fee (Includes share drafts, phone drafts, all POS, ATM, Internet BillPayer and ACH Debits) | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned Item Fee /Uncollected funds fee | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Fee (Outgoing) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Fee (Incoming) | $12 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| CU issued official checks (Unless payable to the account holder only, no charge) | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Order Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment of Online Bill Payment | $15 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment on Official checks or ACH | $20 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment on reoccurring debit trans | $25 | per item | None |
| Non-member Check Cashing Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copies of Online Bill Payment | $10 | per item | None |
| Copy of Draft Fee | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Payment (standard service) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishments/Levys Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $20 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy Fee | $4Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Statement Copy Fee | $4/page |
| Loan Extension | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Processing Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.