17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Aug 22, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wisconsin, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
First Community Credit Union of Beloit · $410M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 16 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Community Credit Union of Beloit(this institution) | Beloit, WI | $410M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| 1St Community Federal Credit Union | San Angelo, TX | $422M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Acadia Federal Credit Union | Fort Kent, ME | $413M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Alltru Federal Credit Union | Wentzville, MO | $401M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ancorum Federal Credit Union | Bath, ME | $402M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ashland Federal Credit Union | Ashland, KY | $412M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Avenir Financial Federal Credit Union | Yuma, AZ | $401M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union | Myrtle Beach, SC | $422M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Case Federal Credit Union | Lansing, MI | $400M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Cdc Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $414M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Coosa Pines Federal Credit Union | Childersburg, AL | $421M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Eagle Community Federal Credit Union | Lake Forest, CA | $409M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Glendale Area Schools Federal Credit Union | Glendale, CA | $422M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Houston Texas Fire Fighters Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $401M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Monroe Community Federal Credit Union | Monroe, MI | $406M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nymeo Federal Credit Union | Frederick, MD | $409M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Ocean Financial Federal Credit Union | Oceanside, NY | $403M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Park View Federal Credit Union | Harrisonburg, VA | $410M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Partnership Financial Federal Credit Union | Morton Grove, IL | $403M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Platinum Federal Credit Union | Duluth, GA | $413M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Popa Federal Credit Union | Cerritos, CA | $405M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| San Antonio Citizens Federal Credit Union | San Antonio, FL | $400M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Signature Federal Credit Union | Alexandria, VA | $421M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wepco Federal Credit Union | Bloomington, MD | $399M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Yolo Federal Credit Union | Woodland, CA | $412M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Zing Credit Union | Denver, CO | $406M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 15 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
10 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $7.95 among 15 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 3, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
First Community Credit Union of Beloit does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 3, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from First Community Cu Of Beloit Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per month
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Closing Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Escheatment Processing | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive or Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal Fee | $5 | per transaction | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Returned Item Fee (NSF) | $32 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-FirstCCU ATM Balance Inquiry | $0.50 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Incoming Wire Transfer Fee | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check Fee | $2.50 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $32 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks (12) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Collection Item Fee | $40 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $3.50 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Inactive Fee | $4.95 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item Fee | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy Processing Fee | $100 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Statement Copies/History | $5 | per item | None |
| Duplicate Lien Release | $10 | Not stated | None |
Aug 22, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.