13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
Cashier's Check
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kansas, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Quantum Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per transaction
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee if balance falls below $100 | $9 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Research Fee (one hour minimum) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Invalid Address Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection | $10 | per transaction | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM transactions at foreign ATMs | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Transaction Fee | 1%of the transaction | per transaction | None |
Check Services | |||
| Corporate Checks | $1 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination Returned | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Mobile Deposit | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance (percentage of amount of advance) | 2%of the advance | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit Item | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment Processing Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Late Payment | 5%($25 maximum) | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Account: IRA Direct Transfer Out/IRA Closure | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Cost | $7 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Cost | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Cost | No charge | per month | None |
| Early Account Closing (open less than 6 months) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $10 | per month | None |
| Mailed Account Statement | $3 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Returned Check or ACH (NSF) | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card for Additional Cardholder (New or Replacement Card) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wires | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Orders | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies - Less than 90 days | $3 | per item | None |
| Check Copies - More than 90 days | $10 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
| 10 X 10 box/year | $60 | per year | None |
| 3 X 10 box/year | $30 | per year | None |
| 5 X 10 box/year | $40 | per year | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Account Statement | $3 | per item | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.