9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Stop Payment
Debit Card Replacement
Bill Pay & Zelle
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wisconsin, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Oshkosh Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per day
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Share Closing (if before 90 days) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account (after 12 months of no activity with a balance of less than $500) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Printout | $2Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail due to incorrect address | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Transfer (savings or Kwik Cash) | $8Not compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Visa® Credit or Debit Card Replacement | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Orders | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (after 3 months of no activity) | $5 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting | 10% | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 10% | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy | $25 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.