Fees from its schedule are under review and appear here once review is done.
Know where its fee schedule is? Send the link
They stay out of every comparison until review is done.
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account MaintenanceUnder review | |||
| Eligible to win (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | per month | None |
Gift & Prepaid CardsUnder review | |||
| Gift & Prepaid Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Gift & Prepaid Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Other feesUnder review | |||
| 1 Year Adjustable (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $6.15 | Not stated | None |
| 1 Year Construction (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $6.16 | Not stated | None |
| 10 Year Rapid Refinance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $11.29 | Not stated | None |
| 15 Year Rapid Refinance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $8.71 | Not stated | None |
| 20 Year Rapid Refinance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $7.53 | Not stated | None |
| 3 Year Adjustable (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $6.39 | Not stated | None |
| 7 Year Rapid Refinance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $14.73 | Not stated | None |
| Appraisal may be required if LTV exceeds (audience not stated, treated as personal) | Not stated | Not stated | None |
| If refinancing an existing Home Equity with Guardian within 24 months of origination, a minimum of must be added to limi (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $250 | Not stated | None |
| If refinancing an existing Home Equity with Guardian within 24 months, a minimum of must be added to loan amount or a fe (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $250 | Not stated | None |
| monthly fee (Advantage Money Market, balance below minimum) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per month | None |
| Refinances of existing Guardian Credit Union loans, the qualified rate will increase by (audience not stated, treated as personal) | Not stated | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
Once when its schedule is verified, then when a verified fee changes.