Fees from its schedule are under review and appear here once review is done.
Know where its fee schedule is? Send the link
They stay out of every comparison until review is done.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Other feesUnder review | |||
| Fee for ACH transactions (taken directly from a checking account) is (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Fee for ACH transactions (taken directly from a checking account) is (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Making a loan payment from another financial institution won’t cost you anything, if you choose to pay from a debit card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $9.95 | Not stated | None |
| Making a loan payment from another financial institution won’t cost you anything, if you choose to pay from a debit card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $9.95 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
Once when its schedule is verified, then when a verified fee changes.