7 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for California, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
United Association Federal Credit Union · $14M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Association Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Concord, CA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Acadiana Medical Federal Credit Union | Lafayette, LA | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cen Tex Manufacturing Federal Credit Union | Brownwood, TX | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cherokee County Teachers Federal Credit Union | Rusk, TX | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Connecticut Labor Dept Federal Credit Union | Wethersfield, CT | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Derry Area Federal Credit Union | Derry, PA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dixie Line Federal Credit Union | Nashville, TN | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fasson Employees Federal Credit Union | Painesville, OH | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Four Corners Federal Credit Union | Kirtland, NM | $15M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Georgetown University Alumni And St Federal Credit Union | Washington, DC | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Greater Kinston Federal Credit Union | Kinston, NC | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Hialeah Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union | Hialeah, FL | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| I B E W 175 Federal Credit Union | Chattanooga, TN | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| L.A. Healthcare Federal Credit Union | Los Angeles, CA | $15M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Local 1233 Federal Credit Union | Newark, NJ | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Local 24 Employees Federal Credit Union | Pasadena, TX | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northeast Nebraska Federal Credit Union | Norfolk, NE | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| P C Federal Credit Union | Port Allegany, PA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Profinance Federal Credit Union | Merrillville, IN | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Romney Federal Credit Union | Romney, WV | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Spojnia Federal Credit Union | Scranton, PA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| St Joe Valley Federal Credit Union | St Maries, ID | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Two Rivers Federal Credit Union | Arkadelphia, AR | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Vermilion Employees Federal Credit Union | Abbeville, LA | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Virginia United Methodist Federal Credit Union | North Chesterfield, VA | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Wilmington Police & Fire Federal Credit Union | Wilmington, DE | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(domestic wire)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $22.50 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026.
Domestic wire fee in dollars, one mark per institution
United Association Federal Credit Union does not publish a domestic wire fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from United Association Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closure Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research Request | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Share Overdraft Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Check Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Check Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return Item Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.