17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 14, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Illinois State Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation (Research) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Mailed Statement Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Enhanced Share Excess Withdrawal | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Courtsey Pay Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Automatic Overdraft Transfer | $3 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-ISCU ATM Withdrawal | $1 | per item | None |
| First Replacement Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Incoming/Deposit): International | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller Check Fee | $1 | per item | None |
| Money Order Fee | $0.75 | per item | None |
| Teller Checks/Money Orders: Money Order Fee | $0.75 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing Fee | $1 | per item | None |
| Non-Member Check Cashing Fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Domestic: Foreign Check Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy Fee | $3 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Electronic Transfer Fees | Visa Gift Card | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Gift Card | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Travel Money Card Reload | $2 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopy | $0.10Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copy Fee | $3Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Skip-a-Payment | $30Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 14, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.