18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 14, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
InBank Personal Checking $5 · InBank Interest Checking $8 · InBank Timeless Checking $10
Compared at $8, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New Mexico, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from InBank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| InBank Interest Checking Monthly Fee | $8 | per month | None |
| InBank Personal Checking Monthly Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| InBank Timeless Checking Monthly Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Closure (within 90 days of opening) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee (per month) . | $20 | per month | None |
| Account Research ($10.00 min) | $40Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail Fee (per month) | $7.50 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (OD) Paid Item/NSF Return Item Charge | $35 | Not stated | None |
| 1st Continuous Overdraft Charge | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM WD Fee | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (request or renewal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks (per check) | $1 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (Unlimited Transactions/Consumer Accounts) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting Per Roll | $0.50 | Not stated | None |
| Charge Back Fee (return deposited items) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling Fee | $100Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Late Payment Fee | $15Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Replacement of Lost Key | $20Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Levies/Garnishment (per occurrence) | $100 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Additional Statement Printout (per statement) | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Oct 14, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.