17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Pathway CMA/Cash Manager Checking $5 · Fresh Start Checking Account $7 · Reward Checking Account $7
Compared at $7, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Alabama, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Jefferson Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Fresh Start Checking Account Monthly Maintenance Fee | $7 | per month | None |
| Pathway CMA/Cash Manager Checking Monthly Maintenance Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Reward Checking Account Monthly Maintenance Fee | $7 | per month | None |
| Money Market Minimum Balance Fee | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Printed & Mailed Statement Fee | $2.95 | Not stated | None |
| Share/Savings Account Excessive Withdrawal Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Statement Fee/Wrong Address Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay/Overdraft Fee or Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Withdrawal Fee or ATM Balance Inquiry Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Debit/Credit/ATM Card Replacement Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Fee - Domestic | $12 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee - International | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Teller Check or Cashier’s Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Order | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Starter Checks/Replacement Checks | $2 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishments, Levies, Court Order | $125 | Not stated | None |
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.