18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Fresh Start Checking
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Multi-States Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Fresh Start Checking-Monthly Service Charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Fee Monthly | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation (per hr) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee Monthly | $2 | per month | None |
| Bad Address Fee (Annually) | $5Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| NSF/Overdraft/Reg D Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Automatic Overdraft Transfer from Savings to Checking Acct | $2 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement ATM Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Debit Card | $55 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller check void | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Teller check-payable to 3rd Party (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - Block Stop | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - Single Item | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payment on teller check-after 90 days (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Sales Draft | $15 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Payment Origination Stop/Restart | $20 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| First-Party NSF Deposited Check/Loan Payment | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 | $65 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Tax levy or garnishment or lien | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Loan Origination Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Previous month statement copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Emergency Help Loan Application Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.