23 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $1.25, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kansas, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from White Eagle Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour · Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $20.00
per hour · Research Per Hour/Min | $30.00
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Service fee (balance falls below $300) | $4 | per month | None |
| Closing Account Fee (Fee for account closed within 6 months of opening) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $20.00 |
| Research Per Hour/Min | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research Per Hour/Min | $30.00 |
| Invalid Address/Returned Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection (from Share Account) | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Denials (Two free per month) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign ATM Withdrawals (Five free per month) | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement ATM/Debit Card | $7.50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Federal Reserve System Outgoing Wires | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wires | $10 | Not stated | None |
| International Wires | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
| ACH Stop Payment Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks per sheet | $2 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Item Collection Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy or Check Lookup | $2 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Item (Charge Back) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Items - Charge Back | $30 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling if key is lost | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Key Replacement | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 | $55 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Tax Levy | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Reload CU Travel Card | $3 | Not stated | None |
| VISA Gift Cards | $4 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $1 | Not stated | None |
| FAX (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | FAX (per page) | $1.00 |
| Photocopy (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Photocopy (per page) | $1.00 |
| Returned Loan Payment (ACH/Check) | $25 | per item | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.