21 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Partner Colorado Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactivity Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Fee | $35 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non CO-OP ATM Withdrawal | $1 | per item | None |
| Card Replacement | $10 | per item | None |
| Rush Card Order | $25 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire Transfer | $20 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfer | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $3 | per item | None |
| ACH Stop Payment | $10 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment on a Check | $10 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $4 | per item | per page |
| Copy of Check | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Authorization Revoke Return | $10 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Item | $15 | per item | None |
| Self-to-Self Returned Deposited Item | $50 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| DocuSign Electronic Notary | $25 | per item | None |
| Drilling of Box | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 X 10 X 21 | $79 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 X 10 X 21 | $89 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 10 X 21 | $49 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 10 X 21 | $39 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 5 X 21 | $29 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 5 X 21 | $19 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 10 X 21 | $59 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 10 X 21 | $49 | per year | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $50 | per item | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment | $15 | per item | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Card | $5.95 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| ACH Loan Payment by Phone | $5 | per item | None |
| Loan Payment via Debit Card | $4.95 | per item | None |
Oct 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.