13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Nsp Federal Credit Union · $35M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nsp Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Maplewood, MN | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Alpena Community Federal Credit Union | Alpena, MI | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Alpha Federal Credit Union | Boston, MA | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Brazos Star Federal Credit Union | College Station, TX | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Canals & Trails Federal Credit Union | Lockport, IL | $34M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Chen-Del-O Federal Credit Union | Franklin, NY | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Common Cents Federal Credit Union | Beaumont, TX | $34M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Link Federal Credit Union | Huntington, IN | $36M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Ct Firefighters Federal Credit Union | Hartford, CT | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| El Monte Community Federal Credit Union | El Monte, CA | $34M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Eweb Employees Federal Credit Union | Eugene, OR | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Greater Valley Federal Credit Union | Fresno, CA | $34M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Koin Federal Credit Union | Brentwood, TN | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Meadowland Federal Credit Union | Sheboygan Falls, WI | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Montana Educators' Federal Credit Union | Missoula, MT | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northwestern Energy Employees Federal Credit Union | Butte, MT | $35M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| O And R Utilities Employees Federal Credit Union | Monroe, NY | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Outreach Federal Credit Union | Hermitage, TN | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Postal Employees Federal Credit Union | Yardville, NJ | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Reliance Federal Credit Union | King of Prussia, PA | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| School District 3 Federal Credit Union | Colorado Springs, CO | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Service Plus Federal Credit Union | Moline, IL | $35M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Steuben Citizens Federal Credit Union | Bath, NY | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Transport Federal Credit Union | Tampa, FL | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Utility District Federal Credit Union | Oakland, CA | $34M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wcu Credit Union | Decatur, AL | $36M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 9 publish this fee(out-of-network atm)
16 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $1 among 9 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026.
Out-of-network ATM fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Nsp Federal Credit Union does not publish an out-of-network atm fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Nsp Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactive Primary Share Account (Annual transaction required) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Undeliverable Mail | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Account Overdraft / NSF | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Visa Debit or Credit Card ( 1 free per year) | $5 | per item | None |
| RUSH Replacement of Visa Debit or Credit Card | $75 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire (Domestic only) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| ACH or Check Stop Payment Order | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment on Credit Union Check(must wait 2 weeks after issue) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy of Draft/Check (2 free per month) | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination Return | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Non Sufficient Funds from Deposited Check | $30 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Re-Issue of Subordination Agreement | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Visa Late Fee (5 day grace period) | $30 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Duplicate Lien Release | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Duplicate Satisfaction of Mortgage | $25 | Not stated | None |
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.