16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
First Missouri Federal Credit Union · $125M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Missouri Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Saint Louis, MO | $125M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Adventhealth Federal Credit Union | Altamonte Springs, FL | $125M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Auburn Community Federal Credit Union | Auburn, NY | $126M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bp Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $124M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Brotherhood Federal Credit Union | Lynn, MA | $125M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Coconino Federal Credit Union | Flagstaff, AZ | $126M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Crow Wing Power Federal Credit Union | Brainerd, MN | $126M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| F R B Federal Credit Union | Washington, DC | $123M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Garden Island Federal Credit Union | Lihue, HI | $126M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Illinois State Police Federal Credit Union | Springfield, IL | $127M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Ingersoll-Rand Federal Credit Union | Sayre, PA | $124M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Kansas Teachers Community Federal Credit Union | Pittsburg, KS | $125M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Luso-American Federal Credit Union | Peabody, MA | $123M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Missouri Central Federal Credit Union | Lees Summit, MO | $123M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mutual First Federal Credit Union | Omaha, NE | $125M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| N A E Federal Credit Union | Chesapeake, VA | $126M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nesc Federal Credit Union | Methuen, MA | $126M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northern Communities Federal Credit Union | Duluth, MN | $124M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| One Source Federal Credit Union | El Paso, TX | $124M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Plus Federal Credit Union | Las Vegas, NV | $126M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| River Valley Federal Credit Union | Ada, MI | $124M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Tarrant County'S Credit Union | Fort Worth, TX | $124M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Telco Plus Federal Credit Union | Longview, TX | $124M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Health & Education Federal Credit Union | Lexington, KY | $126M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Tomah Area Federal Credit Union | Tomah, WI | $126M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| United Savings Federal Credit Union | Fargo, ND | $125M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $3, against a peer median of $6 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from First Missouri Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Minimum Balance | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Minimum Balance | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Closing of a membership within 90 days of opening (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation/Research (first 1/2 hour) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address Returned to C.U. (each) | $1Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy pay (Item paid) | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Temporary Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (outgoing) | $20Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Wire Transfer (incoming) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer International (outgoing) | $45Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Checks | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $1.75 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payments | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Personalized Temporary Checks - 4 checks to a page (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $1 | per item | per page |
| Photocopies of Cancelled Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Closing Fee (before age 59 1 /2) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Cards | $4 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies (per cycle) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| NADA Value check with loan application | No charge | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Minimum Balance | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Minimum Balance | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation/Research (first 1/2 hour) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address Returned to C.U. (each) | $1Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy pay (Item paid) | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Temporary Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (outgoing) | $20Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Wire Transfer (incoming) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer International (outgoing) | $45Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Checks | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $1.75 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payments | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopies of Cancelled Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment/Levy | $20 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Closing Fee (before age 59 1 /2) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Cards | $4 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies (per cycle) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| NADA Value check with loan application | No charge | per item | None |
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.