19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Perks Checking Account $7 · Standard Checking $10
Compared at $8.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Premier Members Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Perks Checking Account Monthly Fee | $7 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail/Incorrect Address | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Check/ACH | $29 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Debit Card | $29 | per item | None |
| Returned Check Charge | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement-Expedited Fee to replace a lost debit card. The card is sent through an expedited shipping servic | $35 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Services: Outgoing Domestic | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Services: Incoming International | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks Temporary checks for your account may be requested. There are four temporary checks per page | $2 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Canadian Check Item Processing | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Check Collection Item Fee to collect payment on a check outside of the conventional check processing system | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy Look-Up | $2 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Single Credit/Debit Origination | $10 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Non-Mbr Service Charge Coin Counting | 10% | Not stated | None |
| Cash Advance | 3%of the advance ($8 minimum, $35 maximum) | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drill Box | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 10 x 10 | $90 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 3 x 10 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 3 x 5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 5 x 10 | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 5 x 5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes 9 x 10 | $90 | per year | None |
| Garnishment/Tax Levies Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $10 | per item | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Bridge HELOC processing fee | $500 | one time | None |
| Purchase Money HELOC processing fee | $1,500 | one time | None |
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.