18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Dieterich Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per statement · Account activity/statement printout (per statement) | $3.00
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account Fee (if closed within the first 90 days) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account research/balancing assistance | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Undeliverable Mail Fee (each statement cycle) | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Allowable Overdraft Fee (each presentment) | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF Returned Item Fee (each presentment) | $30 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Automatic Transfer to Cover Overdraft | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Maximum Daily Overdraft Fee Limit | $150 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Lost or Replacement Debit Card Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| International Point of Sale Fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Outgoing Wire Transfers | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Outgoing Wire Transfers | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Domestic & Foreign Wire Transfers | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Pay Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks (per sheet) | $2 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling Fee | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Lost Key Fee | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Legal Requests (e.g. citations, garnishments, levies, subpoena) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Account activity/statement printout (per statement) | $3Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Account activity/statement printout (per statement) | $3.00 |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.