26 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Florida Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour · Research/Account Assistance | $50/hour
per month
per month
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Minimum Balance Fee – Savings | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Early Account Closure Fee (if closed within 6 months) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Inactive Checking Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Research/Account Assistance | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research/Account Assistance | $50/hour |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Bad Address Fee | $6 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF Fee (Insufficient Funds) | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check (Debit) Card Replacement Express/Priority Shipping | $15 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer, Outgoing Domestic | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, Incoming Domestic | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, Outgoing International ($1,000 min) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, Incoming International | $35 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $7 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $7 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2 | per item | per set of 4 checks |
| Non-Member Check Cashing Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Foreign Item Collection Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies (free through home banking) | $5 | per item | None |
| Sales Draft Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Next Day Payment | $14.95 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Processing Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 7% | Not stated | None |
| Coin Processing Fee | 7% | Not stated | None |
| NSF Chargeback Fee | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $70 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $90 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $55 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Boxes | $35 | per year | None |
| Garnishments, Levies | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Deposit Verification | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Card | $2.95 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $1.50Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Photocopies | $1.50/page |
| Statement Copies (free through home banking) | $5Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Statement Copies (free through home banking) | $5/page |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.