20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Apr 20, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Rewards Checking $10 · Rewards+ Checking $12.99
Compared at $11.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Oklahoma'S Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month · if transaction requirements are not met
per month
per year
per hour
per month
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Rewards Checking Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | if transaction requirements are not met |
| Rewards+ Checking Monthly service charge | $12.99 | per month | None |
| Early account termination | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant account | $20Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Escheatment fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Account research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Returned mail | $15 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy pay | $27.50 | per item | None |
| Overdraft (NSF) paid | $27.50 | per item | None |
| Bill pay return check | $27.50 | per item | None |
| Returned ACH | $27.50 | Not stated | None |
| Returned check | $27.50 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM inquiry | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Lost card replacement | $5 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official check | $5 | per item | None |
| Money order | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop payment (ACH or check) | $27.50 | per item | None |
| Temporary/starter checks | $1 | per item | Per sheet, 4 checks per sheet |
| Collection item | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Check copy | $2.50 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill pay inactivity | $4.95 | per month | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drill box | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Replacement key | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 | $55 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 15x15 | $85 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 16x22 | $100 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 7x10 | $40 | per year | None |
| Levy - child support | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Levy - other | $35Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
| Account verification | $10 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight delivery | $50 | Not stated | None |
Apr 20, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.