19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $10, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kentucky, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Park Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Brightside Checking: Monthly maintenance fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Fresh Start Checking: Monthly maintenance fee with Direct Deposit | $12 | per month | None |
| Next Step Checking: Monthly maintenance fee | $9 | per month | None |
| Regular Checking: Charged if minimum daily balance drops below in combined deposits or if no loan/credit card relations | $5 | per month | None |
| Closed Account Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Closed Account Fee: If account is closed within 6 months of opening | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Mailed Statement Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Overdraft Fee: Per item paid | $32 | per item | None |
| NSF Items | $32 | per item | None |
| Overdrawn Fee: Per Presentment. Includes returned checks | $32 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer – Outgoing: Per item | $25 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer – Incoming: Per item | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer – International: Per item | $55 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check Conversion Fee – Non Member: Per item | $9 | per item | None |
| Cashiers Check Fee – Member: Per item | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee: Per item | $32 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Member Check Cashing Fee: Per item | $5 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check: Per item | $5 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy: Per item | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Fee | $32 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment Processing Fee: KY Garnishment IN Garnishment Levy | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight Delivery Fee: Per item | $17.50 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.