20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Riverview Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closure Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee (b) | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation or Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excessive Withdrawals or Transfers (d) | $25 | per transaction | None |
| Return Mail Fee (incorrect address) | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fees | $30 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Fee (automatic) | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM Transaction Fee | $1 | per transaction | None |
| Debit Card Replacement | $10 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer – Outgoing Domestic | $25 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer – Incoming Domestic | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check (payable to third party) | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (a) | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Share Draft | $3.50 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| One Time ACH Origination Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Lost Key Replacement | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10” x 10” | $75 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3” x 10” | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 10” | $50 | per year | None |
| Account Levy or Garnishment | $25 | per item | None |
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.