16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Signature Checking Account $10 · New Start Checking Account $12.95
Compared at $11.48, the middle of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kansas, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Landmark National Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Low monthly service charge | $12.95 | per month | None |
| Signature Checking Account Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Inactivity Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Reconciliation/Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds, 1st Item | $19 | Not stated | None |
| Continuous Negative Balance | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Sweep Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| International Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item - Domestic | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item-Foreign | $25 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Items | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box – Lost Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drill Fee | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Audit Confirmations | $25 | per item | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Printout | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.