24 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 5, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
Compared at $27.50, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Dn Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closure (Closed within 60 days of opening) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee after 12 months of no activity | $5 | per month | None |
| Legal Research Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Undeliverable Mail | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF Overdraft | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Card Replacement | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Fee - Debit/Credit Card | $50 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire International | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire International | $35 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| CU Official Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment ACH/Draft | $30 | per item | None |
| Void/Stop Official Check | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Member Check Cashing | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $3 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item | $15 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Attachments | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Loan Late Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Late Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Reprint | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Processing Fee – Secured | $150 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Skip-A-Payment Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 5, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.