23 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 21, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $9.35, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Lormet Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month · No monthly service fee with an average daily balance of $750+
per month
per month
per item
per month
per month
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Classic Checking Monthly Service Charge | $8.95 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge | $6.95 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $9.75 | per month | No monthly service fee with an average daily balance of $750+ |
| Second Chance Checking Monthly Service Charge | $9.95 | per month | None |
| Account Early Closing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $7.50 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $25 | per item | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $2.95 | per month | None |
| Incorrect Address-Returned Mail/Email Fee | $7.50 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ACH Overdraft | $32 | per item | None |
| Debit Card Overdraft | $32 | per item | None |
| One-Time Debit Overdraft | $32 | per item | None |
| Overdraft (O.D.) Privilege Fee | $32 | per item | None |
| NSF (Non Sufficient Funds) Fee | $32 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Transaction | $2 | per item | None |
| ATM Transaction | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Card Replacement | $7.50 | Not stated | None |
| Currency Conversion (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1.1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing/Domestic) | $20 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing/Foreign) | $50 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $8 | per item | None |
| Money Order | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $32 | per item | None |
| Items Sent For Collection | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $5 | per item | None |
| Check Copy via Online Banking | No charge | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay for only (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Online Bill Pay Plus | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Statutory Recurring Remittance (Child Support) | $10 | per item | None |
| Verification of Accounts/Deposits/Credits | $5 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Card Document Copy | $15 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 21, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.