11 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Sutton Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Choice Checking Monthly service fee | $4 | per month | None |
| Monthly Fee | No charge | per month | None |
| Monthly maintenance fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly maintenance fee | $8 | per month | None |
| Inactivity (after 12 months with no transactions) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Research fee | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Fee for paper Statement | $1.50 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft/NSF per item drafted against HSA | $33 | per item | None |
| Insufficient funds check charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $33 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM withdrawal (out- of-network) withdrawal fee | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| International ATM | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| International ATM | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Replacement card | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop payment fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $33 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill pay available | $2.95 | per month | None |
| Bill payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.