9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arkansas, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Cooperative Extension Service Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per transaction
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactive Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Statement Fee (per occurrence) | $3Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Return Check Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| 2-Day Rush Card Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Overnight Rush Card Fee | $75 | per item | None |
| Foreign Transaction Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%of the transaction | per transaction | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $5 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Loan Application Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.