18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 20, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Delta County Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour · Account Reconciliation - per hour | $45.00
per hour · Account Research - per hour | $45.00
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account: Early closure within 90 days | $12.50 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation - per hour | $45Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation - per hour | $45.00 |
| Account Research - per hour | $45Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research - per hour | $45.00 |
| Returned Mail | $15 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF | $40 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Atm withdrawals (over 6 per month) | $2 | per item | None |
| Atm Card replacement | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Debit Card replacement | $15 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfer - domestic - in/out | $35 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop payment | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Image Check Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination set-up | $10 | Not stated | None |
| ACH Returned Fee (Per Item) | $40 | per item | None |
| Bill pay - donations fee | $1.99 | Not stated | None |
| Bill pay - gift pay fee | $2.99 | Not stated | None |
| Online Banking/Bill Pay/eStatements | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Loose coin | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit – Per Item | $12 | per item | None |
| Bag - locking - key replacement | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment/levy | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of deposit - loan account | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late fee - Consumer Loan | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Late fee - Mortgage Loan | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement print out | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Application fee | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Mortgage Payoff Request | $25 | Not stated | None |
Oct 20, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.