3 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 30, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Non-Network ATM
Gift & Prepaid Card
Safe Deposit Box
Compared at $60, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Indiana, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Notre Dame Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Research & Account Balancing Assistance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| AtM FeeS | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign transaction fee (multiple currency) | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| Foreign transaction fee (single currency) | 0.8%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10” x 10” (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $80 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 10” (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $60 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 5” (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | per year | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa® Gift Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3.95 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 30, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.