16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 12, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for North Dakota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Cornerstone Bank · $1.9B in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cornerstone Bank(this institution) | Fargo, ND | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Androscoggin Savings Bank | Lewiston, ME | $1.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank 7 | Oklahoma City, OK | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| BankWest, Inc. | Pierre, SD | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Chelsea Groton Bank | Groton, CT | $1.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Embassy Bank for the Lehigh Valley | Bethlehem, PA | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fairfield County Bank | Ridgefield, CT | $1.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Fall River Five Cents Savings Bank | Fall River, MA | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Commerce Bank | Lakewood, NJ | $2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Northern Bank of Dixon | Dixon, CA | $1.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| FirstBank Southwest | Amarillo, TX | $1.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Florence Bank | Florence, MA | $2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Hawthorn Bank | Jefferson City, MO | $1.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ives Bank | Danbury, CT | $1.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Kennebec Savings Bank | Augusta, ME | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Newtown Savings Bank | Newtown, CT | $1.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| North Easton Savings Bank | South Easton, MA | $1.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oak Valley Community Bank | Oakdale, CA | $2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Security Bank and Trust Company | Paris, TN | $1.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Servbank, National Association | Oswego, IL | $1.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sutton Bank | Attica, OH | $1.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Citizens National Bank of Meridian | Meridian, MS | $1.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Conway National Bank | Conway, SC | $2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The National Bank of Blacksburg | Blacksburg, VA | $1.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Thomaston Savings Bank | Thomaston, CT | $1.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Tri City National Bank | Oak Creek, WI | $2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $8.50 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Cornerstone Bank does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Cornerstone Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee (no activity on account for 1 year) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research Fee | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $33 | per item | None |
| Returned Item/NSF Fee | $33 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Consumer ATM/Debit Card Rush (if available) | $75 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Fees ‐ Outgoing Domestic Wire | $30 | per item | None |
| Wire Fees ‐ Incoming Wire | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire Fees ‐ Outgoing International Wire | $60 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $33 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| No Rush Bill payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Overnight Check | $16.95 | Not stated | None |
| Same Day payment | $11.95 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Remote Online Notarization Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 X 10 | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 10 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 5 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 4 X 10 | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 10 | $55 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 5 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Processing Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Plan Transfer Fee | $50 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy Fee | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 12, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.