24 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $2.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Louisiana, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Xplore Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per item
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| Renew Spend Account: Monthly Service Charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (if balance falls below $100) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Early Checking Account Closure Fee 2 Within first 6 months (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per item | None |
| Inactive Share Account Fee No activity for 12 months (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Fee | $29 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $29 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Out of network ATM W /D Fees | $2 | Not stated | None |
| 2 Day Replacement Rush Fee- Card | $50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Fee Incoming | $12 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks Payable to Self (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment-Standard (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing Fee (non-member) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Banking/Online Bill Pay (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Proc es s/ Tax Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Annual Maintenance Fee | $10 | per year | None |
| IRA Account Closure | $20 | Not stated | None |
| IRA O utg oing Transfer | $20 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
| Loan Skip A Pay Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $29.95 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Skip A Pay Fee | $29.95 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.