15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 23, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First Choice Financial Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Escheat Processing Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research – 1st free | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Incorrect Address Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay (CPAY) | $15 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Withdrawal Transactions | $1 | per item | None |
| Debit Card Replacement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Replacement RUSH Fee | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign transaction fee (multiple currency) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| WIRE TRANSFER: Domestic Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| WIRE TRANSFER: International Outgoing | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Bank Checks – 1st free | $1 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $1 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Bank Check | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Bank Check | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Paid Draft | $2 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Restraining Notice/Legal Processing/Levies | $50 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer/Closeout Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopy of Open or Closed Account | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 23, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.