16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Stop Payment
Cashier's Check
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kentucky, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Kraftcor Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account / Inactive Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Assistance in Balancing Checkbook | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail/Change of Address | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Returns (per item) | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Regular Share Account | $20 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement ATM/Debit Card | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s/Teller Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (Check or Electronic Withdrawal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copies of Checks (per copy) | $2 | per item | None |
| Copy of Cashier’s Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Check | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service Non-member | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Credit Report Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Origination Fee | $175 | Not stated | None |
Vehicle & Title | |||
| Title Lien Placement | $22 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Prepaid/Gift Card | $3 | Not stated | None |
| VISA Prepaid/Gift Card Reload | $2 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Deposited or Cashed Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copy (Per Page) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.