22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Dividend Checking $5 · Fresh Start Account $10
Compared at $7.50, the middle of its prices
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Reliant Community Federal Credit Union · $788M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reliant Community Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Sodus, NY | $788M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Air Academy Federal Credit Union | Colorado Springs, CO | $810M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| America'S Christian Federal Credit Union | Glendora, CA | $820M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bayer Heritage Federal Credit Union | New Martinsville, WV | $801M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Caribe Federal Credit Union | San Juan, PR | $800M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Corda Federal Credit Union | Cedar Rapids, IA | $776M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cpm Federal Credit Union | North Charleston, SC | $759M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Credit Union of Georgia | Woodstock, GA | $766M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Direct Federal Credit Union | Needham, MA | $795M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dover-Phila Federal Credit Union | Dover, OH | $813M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Erie Federal Credit Union | Erie, PA | $808M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Family Trust Federal Credit Union | Rock Hill, SC | $805M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Credit Union | Chandler, AZ | $812M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Freedom Federal Credit Union | Springfield, MA | $764M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Hawaii Community Federal Credit Union | Kailua Kona, HI | $808M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| National Institutes Of Health Federal Credit Union | Rockville, MD | $817M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Oklahoma Central Federal Credit Union | Tulsa, OK | $760M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Pathways Financial Federal Credit Union | Columbus, OH | $772M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Polish National Federal Credit Union | Chicopee, MA | $777M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Profed Federal Credit Union | Fort Wayne, IN | $763M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sea Comm Federal Credit Union | Massena, NY | $777M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Smart Financial Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $808M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Solarity Federal Credit Union | Yakima, WA | $804M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Texell Federal Credit Union | Temple, TX | $801M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Peoples Federal Credit Union | Middletown, RI | $811M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| True Sky Federal Credit Union | Oklahoma City, OK | $778M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 19 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
6 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $7.50, the middle of its two prices, against a peer median of $7.50 among 19 publishing peers.
Its two checking prices are $5 and $10.
$7.50 is a comparison price, not a fee anyone is charged.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Reliant Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per transaction
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
one time
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dividend Checking Monthly maintenance fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Fresh Start Account Monthly maintenance fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Inactivity Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Protection from Savings | $1 | per transaction | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Non-Reliant machines (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | per transaction | None |
| Rush Fee for Card Replacement | $30 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Outgoing Domestic | $25 | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfers: Incoming Domestic | $15 | per transaction | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | per item | None |
| Bill Payer Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment / Replacement | $25 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Order | $35 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing | $5 | per item | None |
| Item Presented for Collection (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check written on your account (or official check) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Payer Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counter (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Return of Deposited Item (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | $2 | per item | None |
| Notary Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Legal Action Compliance (Levies, Orders, Subpoenas, etc.) | $100 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA/HSA Termination Fee | $30 | one time | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight Mail Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Member Statement | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Real Estate - Partial Release of Collateral | $200 | one time | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
per transaction
per item
one time
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Returned Mail Fee | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Protection from Savings | $1 | per transaction | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Rush Fee for Card Replacement | $30 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Outgoing Domestic | $25 | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfers: Incoming Domestic | $15 | per transaction | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (Business Checking) | $35 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment / Replacement | $25 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Order | $35 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | $2 | per item | None |
| Notary Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Legal Action Compliance (Levies, Orders, Subpoenas, etc.) | $100 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA/HSA Termination Fee | $30 | one time | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight Mail Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Member Statement | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Real Estate - Partial Release of Collateral | $200 | one time | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.