15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Saint Francis Employees Federal Credit Union · $45M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saint Francis Employees Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Tulsa, OK | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Access Of Louisiana Federal Credit Union | Lake Charles, LA | $44M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| B.O.N.D. Community Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $44M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Business And Industrial Federal Credit Union | Columbus, IN | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| California Adventist Federal Credit Union | Glendale, CA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Carpenters Federal Credit Union | Saint Paul, MN | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cherokee County Federal Credit Union | Rusk, TX | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Collegedale Federal Credit Union | Collegedale, TN | $45M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Eastern Indiana Federal Credit Union | New Castle, IN | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Edu Federal Credit Union | New Castle, DE | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fire Fighters Federal Credit Union | Tulsa, OK | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ft Randall Federal Credit Union | Wagner, SD | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Geismar Complex Federal Credit Union | Geismar, LA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Kemba Charleston Federal Credit Union | Dunbar, WV | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Lakeshore Federal Credit Union | Muskegon, MI | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lakeside Federal Credit Union | New Johnsonville, TN | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Les Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mcpherson Co-Op Federal Credit Union | Mcpherson, KS | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Members Federal Credit Union | Stamford, CT | $44M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Miami Federal Credit Union | Miami, FL | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northern New Mexico School Employee Federal Credit Union | Santa Fe, NM | $45M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| On The Grid Financial Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Police Credit Union of Connecticut | Hartford, CT | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Sweet Home Federal Credit Union | Amherst, NY | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Vantage Point Federal Credit Union | Hopewell, VA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wakota Federal Credit Union | South St Paul, MN | $45M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 13 publish this fee(out-of-network atm)
12 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $1, the middle of its two prices, against a peer median of $1 among 13 publishing peers.
Its two prices are $1 and $1.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026.
Out-of-network ATM fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's out-of-network atm fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Saint Francis Employees Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Research Fee | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail/Invalid Address | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay on Overdraft Item | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient Funds | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfer | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Inquiry | $1 | per item | None |
| ATM Withdraw | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Replace ATM/Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire Transfer | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Domestic Wire Transfer | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Foreign Wire Transfer | $42.50 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Foreign Wire Transfer | $42.50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Personal Money Order | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting | 1% | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1% | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment | $20 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.