13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 20, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
Compared at $27.50, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Louisiana, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Gp Louisiana Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Balancing Fee (per hour-1 hr. minimum) | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Statement Fee (No forwarding address) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee (Check or ACH) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection (transfer from savings) | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee (C.U. Check) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee (Checking Acct) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Minimum Balance/Check Cashing Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%($5 minimum) | per item | None |
| Photocopy of check | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Loan Late Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| VISA Credit Card Late Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Skip-a-pay fee | $35 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 20, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.