7 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Stop Payment
OD Protection Transfer
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Pittsford Federal Credit Union · $542M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 20 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pittsford Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Pittsford, NY | $542M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Arlington Community Federal Credit Union | Arlington, VA | $538M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| City Of Boston Federal Credit Union | South Boston, MA | $544M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Coastlife Federal Credit Union | Corpus Christi, TX | $520M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dutch Point Federal Credit Union | Wethersfield, CT | $565M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First U.S. Community Federal Credit Union | Sacramento, CA | $548M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Freedom Of Maryland Federal Credit Union | Bel Air, MD | $557M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lebanon Federal Credit Union | Lebanon, PA | $540M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mid American Federal Credit Union | Wichita, KS | $532M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mutual Federal Credit Union | Vicksburg, MS | $529M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Otero Federal Credit Union | Alamogordo, NM | $535M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oucu Financial Credit Union, Inc. | Athens, OH | $527M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Partners 1St Federal Credit Union | Fort Wayne, IN | $546M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Peake Federal Credit Union | Towson, MD | $534M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Pearl Hawaii Federal Credit Union | Waipahu, HI | $545M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Resource One Federal Credit Union | Dallas, TX | $555M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Security First Federal Credit Union | Mcallen, TX | $517M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Servu Federal Credit Union | Painted Post, NY | $529M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Simplicity Federal Credit Union | Marshfield, WI | $547M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Soarion Federal Credit Union | San Antonio, TX | $556M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Spectra Federal Credit Union | Alexandria, VA | $544M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sunwest Federal Credit Union | Glendale, AZ | $525M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Southern Federal Credit Union | Fayetteville, GA | $560M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| U. T. Federal Credit Union | Knoxville, TN | $554M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| University Federal Credit Union | Orono, ME | $538M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Westerly Community Federal Credit Union | Wakefield, RI | $520M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 15 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
10 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $5 among 15 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 25, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Pittsford Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 25, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Pittsford Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Returned Mail/Bad Address | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds/Unavailable Funds (Each Occurrence, Paper or Electronic) | $10 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfers between Savings and Checking Shares | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Credit/Debit/ATM Card Replacement Rush (2 Business Days) Rush (Overnight) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign transaction | 0.8%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment ACH Transaction or Personal/Bill-Pay Check Official PFCU Check | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Cards | $3 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy/Fax | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.