Fees from its schedule are under review and appear here once review is done.
Know where its fee schedule is? Send the link
They stay out of every comparison until review is done.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per item
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account MaintenanceUnder review | |||
| Interest Checking Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $7 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| PaySound Checking Plan Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statements ( (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Other feesUnder review | |||
| Basic Savings (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per month | None |
| Best Free Checking Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| CLOSURE BEFORE 36 MONTHS. You agree if this Credit Line is closed within 36 months of opening, we will add any closing c (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $100 | Not stated | None |
| eChecking Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| If your transactions exceed the legal limit, you will be charged a fee for each such transaction in excess of the legal (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
| Interest Checking Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $7 | per month | None |
| Monthly Statements: eStatements (reduces fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | per month | None |
| or Paper Statements ( (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statements ( (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| PaySound Checking Plan Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per month | None |
| Save The Change Savings (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
Once when its schedule is verified, then when a verified fee changes.