21 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 10, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
UARK Checking
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arkansas, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Uark Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per item
per item
per page
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| UARK Checking Monthly service charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Early Closing (within 6 months) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account (No activity after 13 months) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Account Research (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal | $2 | per item | None |
| Returned Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient funds- Check or ACH | $25 | per item | None |
| Overdraft from share account (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Network | $1 | per transaction | None |
| Re-issue of Plastic card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer: Incoming (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Order (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment- Check or ACH | $30 | per item | None |
| Zelle Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Check Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Payment Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Mobile Deposit Capture (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $200 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit or Loan (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Card | $3 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Courier Fee (including Mortgage closings) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Fax fee | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 10, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.