19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 12, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $1, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wisconsin, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Tri City National Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per item
per month
per item
per item
per month
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Advantage Checking Monthly Minimum Balance Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Advantage+ Checking Monthly Minimum Balance fee | $25 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Research/Reconciliation | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Statement – Paper (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $6 | per item | None |
| Returned Mail (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Continuous Overdraft Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from linked account (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM - Account Transfer and Balance Inquiry at Non-Tri City ATMs | No charge | Not stated | None |
| ATM - Withdrawal at Non-Tri City ATM | $2 | per item | None |
| ATM/Debit card Replacement | $12 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing Domestic) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing International) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $85 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Request (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3% | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy (check, withdrawal, deposit) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | None |
| Statement Option Check Images (checking & money market only) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $4Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Returned (automatic redeposit or charge back) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Non-Account Holder (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Charged per document; comparison unavailable | per document | None |
| Garnishment / Levy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $100 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 12, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.