15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 18, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for California, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Aerospace Federal Credit Union · $446M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 16 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aerospace Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Los Angeles, CA | $446M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| American Southwest Federal Credit Union | Sierra Vista, AZ | $440M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Assemblies Of God Federal Credit Union | Springfield, MO | $450M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Baton Rouge Telco Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $458M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Boston Firefighters Federal Credit Union | Dorchester, MA | $453M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Centric Federal Credit Union | West Monroe, LA | $448M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Chessie Federal Credit Union | Cumberland, MD | $434M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Colorado Federal Credit Union | Littleton, CO | $442M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cport Federal Credit Union | Portland, ME | $435M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cse Federal Credit Union | Lake Charles, LA | $446M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cu Hawaii Federal Credit Union | Hilo, HI | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dexsta Federal Credit Union | Wilmington, DE | $432M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Essential Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $434M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fort Community Federal Credit Union | Fort Atkinson, WI | $450M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Gain Federal Credit Union | Burbank, CA | $454M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Infuze Federal Credit Union | Fort Leonard Wood, MO | $457M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union | Germantown, MD | $443M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Picatinny Federal Credit Union | Dover, NJ | $459M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Public Employees Federal Credit Union | Austin, TX | $431M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Southeastern Federal Credit Union | Valdosta, GA | $441M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| St. Cloud Financial Federal Credit Union | Sartell, MN | $456M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| St. Louis Community Federal Credit Union | Saint Louis, MO | $445M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Taunton Federal Credit Union | Taunton, MA | $440M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Texar Federal Credit Union | Texarkana, TX | $441M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wheelhouse Federal Credit Union | San Diego, CA | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Wmcu Federal Credit Union | Grand Rapids, MI | $455M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 13 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
12 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $0, against a peer median of $6 among 13 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Aerospace Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge | No charge | per month | None |
| Escheat Processing | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research (per hour, minimum 1 hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft - Share Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Check/ACH | $15 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/VISA card replacement | $20 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Incoming | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Check image in the office | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Check Image online | No charge | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Returned (per item) | $15 | per item | None |
| Bill Payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| NSF - Deposited Item (Member-Issued Check) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| NSF - Deposited Item (Non-Member-Issued Check) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Each Instance of Levy, Garnishment or Attachment | $15 | per item | None |
| Subpoena | $35 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overdraft - Access Line of Credit | No charge | Not stated | None |
Oct 18, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.