10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Walton County Teachers Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Non-Member Research Fee | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Non-Member Research Fee | $15.00 per hour |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF and Courtesy Pay Fee (Items over $5.00) | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Reoccurring Returned Check Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Debit Card Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (outgoing) Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (incoming) Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check Withdrawal Fee | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $32 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy and Garnishment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.