17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Stark Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closure | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Par Value of One Share | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| " Retun Mail (Bad Address) | $7 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Charge | $35 | per item | None |
| NSF Charge | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer: Outgoing | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer: Incoming | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer: Outgoing International | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer: Incoming International | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Certified Check | $6 | per item | None |
| Official Check | $6 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Check | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Foreign Check Collection | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $3 | per item | None |
| Internet Banking Check Copy | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Return Deposit Item | $35 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Gamishments / Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax TEETER | $1 | per item | None |
| Photocopy | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Reprint | $1 | per item | None |
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.