19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from MidFirst Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Direct Service Charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Monthly Service | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $7 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $4 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | No charge | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $20 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $6 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service | $15 | per month | None |
| Account Closing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement | $4 | per month | None |
| The paper statement fee is not charged on Solution, Student, Sooner | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Excessive Transaction | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid Overdraft | $35 | per item | None |
| Extended Overdraft | $25Not compared: One-time charge, not daily | one time | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-MidFirst ATM | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Debit | $5 | per item | None |
| Replacement Debit | $40 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire-OUT | $25 | per item | None |
| Domestic Wire-IN | $12 | per item | None |
| International Wire | $50 | per item | None |
| International Wire –IN | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $5 | per item | None |
| NEGOTIABLE ITEM: Money Order | $4 | per item | None |
| Stop Pay Charge | $30 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment - Money | $5 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $0.50 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary | $5 | Not stated | None |
| MISCELLANEOUS: Safe Box Lock Drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Child Support Levy | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| IRS Levy | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Card Fee | $3.75 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.