18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 8, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Delaware, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Del-One Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Low Balance Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Research/Reconciliation Fee | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $1 | per month | None |
| Excess Withdrawal Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Return Statement Fee | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Funds | $25 | per item | None |
| NSF fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Automatic Overdraft Transfer | $3 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM Fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Replacement Card | $10 | per item | None |
| International Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfer | $25 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfer | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $3 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop payment | $25 | per item | None |
| Draft/Check Copy | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Account Access/Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Foreign Cash Advance Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Return Deposit Item | $25 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Lost Key/Drill Fee | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10X10 | $120 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10x11 | $120 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2x5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3X10 | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3X5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5X10 | $65 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5X5 | $45 | per year | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy/Account | $1 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 8, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.